040-27844411/12/13/14, Toll Free: 1800 425 2969.

info@ecsfinancial.co.in

Home >> Contact Us

Contact Us

CEO:

CEO: Mr. E Chandrasekaran
Email: echandrasekaran@ecsfinancial.co.in

Key Contacts:

Head-Fin&H.R: Mr. M.Narayana
Mobile:+ 91- 98480 27641
Email: mnarayana@ecsfinancial.co.in

Capital Market:

Head-Sales & CapitalMarket: Mr. J.Srinivas
Mobile:+ 91- 98480 32339
Email: jsrinivas@ecsfinancial.co.in

Asst-Manager-CapitalMarket: Mr. K.Sai Ram
Mobile:+ 91- 97050 11965
Email: capitalmarket@ecsfinancial.co.in

Insurance:

General-Manager: Mr.R.Chandrasekar
Mobile:+ 91- 98410 01787
Email: insurance@ecsfinancial.co.in

Registered & Head Office :

ECS Financial Services (I) Pvt Ltd.
1-7-284/293, Office No. 303,
JADE arcade,Paradise,
M.G. Road , Secunderabad-500 003.
Tel: 040-27844411/12/13/14
Toll Free: 1800 425 2969.
Email: info@ecsfinancial.co.in
service@ecsfinancial.co.in

Mutual Fund:

Manager-Mutual Funds: Mr. K.Atchutha Rao
Mobile:+ 91- 040-27844412
Email: atchudh@ecsfinancial.co.in

Manager-Mutual Funds: Mr. C.Karthik
Mobile:+ 91- 62814 91571
Email: ckarthik@ecsfinancial.co.in

Fixed Income:

Sr.Manager-Business Development: Mr. A S Chakravarthy
Mobile:+ 91- 70362 07831
Email: chakravarthy@ecsfinancial.co.in

Branch Network

AMEERPET

B. Sree Ramulu:+ 91- 9948097642
H.NO.7-1-471 TO 472,
GURUKRUPA COMPLEX,
GURUDWARA AMEERPET,
Hyderabad -500 016,
Ph:(040) 23731636
ameerpet@ecsfinancial.co.in

DILSUKHNAGAR

M.Naresh :+ 91- 9848044868
H.No: 13-3-13, 1st Floor,Road No: 4B,
Lakshmi Nivas Building,Hanuman Nagar,
Chaitanyapuri,Hyderabad - 500 060.
Ph :(040) 2415 2771
dilsukhnagar@ecsfinancial.co.in

MADHAPUR

K.Raju:+ 91- 7036383065
H.No:1-98/89/5, Road No: 1,
Sai Nagar, Ayyappa Socity,
Opp. Petrol Bunk Lane,
Madhapur, Hyderabad-500 081.
Ph :(040) 48554612
madhapur@ecsfinancial.co.in

TRIMULGHERRY

K.Tirupati:+ 91- 9912822611
# 3-5-10, Brindavan Apts,
Trimulgherry,
Secunderabad - 500 015.
Ph :(040) 27797253
trimulgherry@ecsfinancial.co.in

VISHAKAPATNAM

G.Venkateswarlu(SM) :+ 91- 9848823220
:+ 91- 9848050477
47-9-17, 1st Floor, IIIrd Lane,
Dwarakanagar, Vizag - 530 016,
Ph:(0891)2591171
/2598725/3098725
vizag@ecsfinancial.co.in

RAJAMAHENDRAVARAM

B.VENKATA TATA RAO:+ 91- 9848629443
D.No: 6-13-2, Ground Floor,
Near RK Honda Showroom,
Kankatala Vari Street, T-Nagar,
Rajamahendravaram - 533 101,
Ph:2437124.
rajahmundry@ecsfinancial.co.in

BAGHAMBERPET

B.Ramesh :+ 91- 9948043743
H.No:22-647/A/68,
4th Road,Sai Baba Nagar,
E-Seva Lane, Shivam Road,
Bagh Amberpet, Hyd-500 013.
Ph:(040) 27424613
baghamberpet@ecsfinancial.co.in

HABSIGUDA

E.Mohan :+ 91- 9848991242
7-102, Adj. lane to SBH,
Scientists colony,
Habsiguda, Hyderabad - 500 007.
Ph :(040) 2715 3748
habsiguda@ecsfinancial.co.in

MALKAJGIRI

Bhoopathi Raju:+ 91- 9848811501
22-103, Behind Bank of Maharashtra,
R.K.Nagar,Malkajgiri,
Hyderabad - 500 047.
Ph : (040) 27243201
malkajgiri@ecsfinancial.co.in

YAPRAL

A S Chakravarthy:+ 91-7036207831
H.NO 5-10-110/6, 1ST FLOOR,
J.J NAGAR COLONY,
Near HP Petrol pump,
Yapral, Secunderabad - 500 087,
Ph : (040) 27863360
yapral@ecsfinancial.co.in

BENGALURU - Branch/Regional Office

P.Anand :+ 91- 9980060787,
+ 91- 9980966112,
320/422, 1st floor,9th cross,
8th Main,Shastrinagar,
Bengaluru -560 028.
Ph:(080) 41330602
bangalore@ecsfinancial.co.in

Madipakkam - Branch

J.Kathiresa Pandian(S.M) :+ 91- 9841010082
3/209, Medavakkam Main Road,
adj. KFC, Madipakkam Koot Road,
Chennai-600 091.
Ph:(044) 22470082
madipakkam@ecsfinancial.co.in

BASHEERBAGH

M.BalaKrishna :+ 91- 9848066255
Room No: 202, Shop No: 3-6-290/12/2,
IInd floor,Opp. Hotel Central park,
Hyderguda,
Hyderabad-500 029.
Ph:(040) 23261396
basheerbagh@ecsfinancial.co.in

KUKATPALLY

M.PAMULETY :+ 91- 9848823656
2-22-1/92,G-3, Manju plaza,
Bhagyanagar colony, Kukatpally,
Hyderabad - 500 072.
Ph:(040) 23060451
kukatpally@ecsfinancial.co.in

SECUNDERABAD

M.Balaraju:+ 91- 9948980066
1-7-284/293, Office No. 303,
JADE arcade,Paradise,
M.G. Road , Secunderabad-500 003.
Ph :(040) 2784 4411/12/13/14
secunderabad@ecsfinancial.co.in

VIJAYAWADA

T. Prabhakar Rao :+ 91- 9848027503
Office No. 40-9-99,
1st Floor, Rama Krupa Complex,
Sai Nagar, Benz Circle,
Vijayawada - 520 008,
Ph:(0866) 6626203.
vijayawada@ecsfinancial.co.in

CHENNAI-Branch/Regional Office

M.Ramu(R.M) :+ 91- 9841011705
No. 304, 2nd floor,
Devi Narayanan Apartement,
Rameswaram Road,
T-Nagar,Chennai - 600 017.
Ph :(044) 24337613/14
chennai@ecsfinancial.co.in

Head Office location

SIP METER

WEALTHO-METER

YOUR FEEDBACK

ASK AN EXPERT

REFER A FRIEND

FINANCIAL TOOLS